Which are the Countries belonging to the European Economic Area (EEA)?


The countries belonging to EEA are Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland and all the European Union countries.

The ASF websites use cookies to improve performance and user experience. To learn more about cookies and how they are used on our websites, please go to our privacy policy You can choose to enable or disable cookies. However, some parts of our websites may not function properly if cookies are disabled.