Which are the Green Card System Member Countries?


The countries that have acceded to the Green Card System are:

Albania, Germany, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Netherlands, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Republic of Macedonia (FYROM - Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia), Czech Republic, Romania, Serbia, Montenegro, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Russia and Ukraine.

The ASF websites use cookies to improve performance and user experience. To learn more about cookies and how they are used on our websites, please go to our privacy policy You can choose to enable or disable cookies. However, some parts of our websites may not function properly if cookies are disabled.